How can we help?

Alerts

Once you’re part of a Shared List, you’ll need to keep up to speed with the rest of the Team. The Alerts section will display notifications when:

  • You are added as a Member of a Team
  • A List has been added to your Team
  • A Task is assigned to you
  • A shared Task is completed

Search

Search

Other Help